Pierson Ministry Team

Pastor Tom Ekkel and our other family-friendly ministers love getting to know you and offer to help you with your spiritual growth.


Tom Ekkel - (616) 636-5542


Dave Colburn


Mike Botma - Board Chairman

Danny Hall

John VandenBerg

Bob Ellick

Travis Orcutt

Church Secretary/Building Rental Coordinator

Margaret White - E-mail:  or phone church at 616-636-5542

Church Treasurer

Annette Ellick

Sunday School Teachers

Dave Colburn (Adults)

Cecilia (CC) Wolgamott (Children)

​Gayle Male (Children)

Praise Team Leader

Greg Wynsma

Assistant Worship Leader

Danny Hall

Special Music

Annette Ellick

Piano for Sunday AM

Chris VandenBerg

Audio and Video Coordinators

Travis and Lydia Orcutt

​John VandenBerg

Fellowship / Ministries Committee

Annette Ellick

Kitchen Committee

Faith Bunker

Ladies JOY President

Becky McMeeken

Grief Share

Call the church for more information 616-636-5542

Funeral Lunches

Faith Bunker 

Missionary Committee

Craig & Elaine Caswell, Dorothy Lanting


Ted McKissen


Karen Boluyt